random happenings

Cheeseball tendencies

So, I’m just going to quickly apologize for my tendency to be cheesy. All the time.

See, sometimes, I think I’m being all deep and reflective (note previous post with actual reflection), but really I’m just being pretentious and cheesy. You ever get that feeling? Maybe? I don’t know. I like to set things up so that they make sense in my mind, so that everything has a place and the place where it is makes sense and creates a final beautiful product, but sometimes it’s only beautiful to me.

So, sorry. Sorry for my orange-stained fingers of artificial cheese and my swiss cheese brain with holes.

But while we’re talking about cheese, can we just appreciate how delicious some of it is? Gruyere, gouda, good times.

Standard

Leave a Reply

